Administrative assistant needed for local church . Looking for a mature, discreet individual that can work independently. Tasks include data entry, keeping track of church records, assisting pastor and church council in administrative projects. Payroll, manage and keep track of church finances, Picking up supplies (once a week). Putting together weekly church bulletin. Be able to gather information and negotiate contracts for church services. Putting together electronic newsletter and church calendar. Answering phone, responding to email and

 

Part time with no benefits- 20 hours per week

Knowledge of Quickbooks and publisher preferred but willing to train.

Email resume to web@crossroadlutheran.com



Contact Us

Address

Crossroad Lutheran Church
5101 Lakeshore Dr. West
Fleming Island, FL 32003

Phone

(904) 264-6575

Office Hours

Tue-Fri 9:00am-2:00pm

Email

office@crossroadlutheran.com

Website

www.CrossRoadLutheran.com


Council members 2017

President@crossroadlutheran.com  |  Steve Barengo
Vice-president@crossroadlutheran.com |  William Young
Secretary@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Theda Rittenhouse
Treasurer@crossroadlutheran.com  |  Todd Worch
Stewardship@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Kelly Lotze
Education@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Liane Clarke
Evangelism@crossroadlutheran.com  |  Theresa Roman
Fellowship@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Shirley West
Worship@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Kathi Mills 
property@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Thomas Johnson 
Music@crossroadlutheran.com   |  Brooks Clarke 
PastorRyan@crossroadlutheran.com  |  Pastor Ryan Ritzmann


 
      














Forgot your password?