September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Worship Sun, August 26, 2018 Sunday School Sun, August 26, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, August 26, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, August 26, 2018 27 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, August 27, 2018 28 Primary Election Tue, August 28, 2018 29 Classical Freedom Homeschool Co-Op Wed, August 29, 2018 Quilting group Wed, August 29, 2018 Shepherd's center Wed, August 29, 2018 Band practice Wed, August 29, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, August 29, 2018 30 Shepherd's center Thu, August 30, 2018 31 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, August 31, 2018 1
2 Worship Sun, September 2, 2018 Sunday School Sun, September 2, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, September 2, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, September 2, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 2116 weekly meeting Sun, September 2, 2018 3 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, September 3, 2018 4 Girl Scout Troop 258-weekly Meeting Tue, September 4, 2018 Bay Harbor Home Owners Association board meeting Tue, September 4, 2018 5 Classical Freedom Homeschool Co-Op Wed, September 5, 2018 Quilting group Wed, September 5, 2018 Band practice Wed, September 5, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, September 5, 2018 6 Shepherd's center Thu, September 6, 2018 7 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, September 7, 2018 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, September 7, 2018 8 God's Garden Work day Sat, September 8, 2018
9 Worship Sun, September 9, 2018 Sunday School Sun, September 9, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, September 9, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, September 9, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 2116 weekly meeting Sun, September 9, 2018 10 Boy Scout Troop 892-Court of Honor Mon, September 10, 2018 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, September 10, 2018 11 Girl Scout Troop 258-weekly Meeting Tue, September 11, 2018 12 Classical Freedom Homeschool Co-Op Wed, September 12, 2018 Quilting group Wed, September 12, 2018 Band practice Wed, September 12, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, September 12, 2018 13 Boy Scout Order of the Arrow Thu, September 13, 2018 14 Boy Scout Troop 892-Court of Honor Fri, September 14, 2018 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, September 14, 2018 15 Via De Cristo-Uktreya Sat, September 15, 2018
16 Worship Sun, September 16, 2018 Sunday School Sun, September 16, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, September 16, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, September 16, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 2116 weekly meeting Sun, September 16, 2018 17 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, September 17, 2018 18 Girl Scout Troop 258-weekly Meeting Tue, September 18, 2018 19 Classical Freedom Homeschool Co-Op Wed, September 19, 2018 Quilting group Wed, September 19, 2018 Band practice Wed, September 19, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, September 19, 2018 20 21 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, September 21, 2018 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, September 21, 2018 22
23 Worship Sun, September 23, 2018 Sunday School Sun, September 23, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, September 23, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, September 23, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 2116 weekly meeting Sun, September 23, 2018 24 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, September 24, 2018 25 Girl Scout Troop 258-weekly Meeting Tue, September 25, 2018 26 Quilting group Wed, September 26, 2018 Band practice Wed, September 26, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, September 26, 2018 27 28 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, September 28, 2018 29
30 Worship Sun, September 30, 2018 Sunday School Sun, September 30, 2018 WORSHIP! Sun, September 30, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 1644- Weekly meeting Sun, September 30, 2018 Girl Scout Troop 2116 weekly meeting Sun, September 30, 2018 1 Boy Scout Troop 892-Weekly meeting Mon, October 1, 2018 2 Girl Scout Troop 258-weekly Meeting Tue, October 2, 2018 3 Classical Freedom Homeschool Co-Op Wed, October 3, 2018 Quilting group Wed, October 3, 2018 Band practice Wed, October 3, 2018 Cub Scout pack 802 -weekly meeting Wed, October 3, 2018 4 5 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, October 5, 2018 Small group meeting with pastor ryan Fri, October 5, 2018 6

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.