August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Worship Sun, July 30, 2017 Sunday School Sun, July 30, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, July 30, 2017 31 1 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, August 1, 2017 2 Quilting Group Wed, August 2, 2017 Band practice Wed, August 2, 2017 3 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 3, 2017 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 3, 2017 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, August 3, 2017 Kids bands Thu, August 3, 2017 Choir practice Thu, August 3, 2017 4 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, August 4, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Fri, August 4, 2017 5 Kairos Outside Ministries Sat, August 5, 2017
6 Worship Sun, August 6, 2017 Sunday School Sun, August 6, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, August 6, 2017 7 8 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, August 8, 2017 9 Quilting Group Wed, August 9, 2017 Band practice Wed, August 9, 2017 10 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 10, 2017 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, August 10, 2017 Kids bands Thu, August 10, 2017 Choir practice Thu, August 10, 2017 11 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Fri, August 11, 2017 12
13 Worship Sun, August 13, 2017 Sunday School Sun, August 13, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, August 13, 2017 14 15 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, August 15, 2017 16 Quilting Group Wed, August 16, 2017 Band practice Wed, August 16, 2017 17 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 17, 2017 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, August 17, 2017 Kids bands Thu, August 17, 2017 Choir practice Thu, August 17, 2017 18 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, August 18, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Fri, August 18, 2017 19 Boy Scout Meeting of leadership Sat, August 19, 2017
20 Worship Sun, August 20, 2017 Sunday School Sun, August 20, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, August 20, 2017 Boy scout meeting Sun, August 20, 2017 21 22 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, August 22, 2017 23 Quilting Group Wed, August 23, 2017 Band practice Wed, August 23, 2017 Boy Scout Troop 892 Wed, August 23, 2017 24 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 24, 2017 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, August 24, 2017 Kids bands Thu, August 24, 2017 Choir practice Thu, August 24, 2017 25 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, August 25, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Fri, August 25, 2017 26 Kairos Outside Ministries Sat, August 26, 2017
27 Worship Sun, August 27, 2017 Sunday School Sun, August 27, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, August 27, 2017 28 29 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, August 29, 2017 30 Quilting Group Wed, August 30, 2017 Band practice Wed, August 30, 2017 31 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 31, 2017 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, August 31, 2017 Kids bands Thu, August 31, 2017 Choir practice Thu, August 31, 2017 1 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, September 1, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Fri, September 1, 2017 2

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

Although we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.