July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 WORSHIP! Sun, June 30, 2019 1 2 3 Band Practice Wed, July 3, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, July 3, 2019 4 5 6
7 WORSHIP! Sun, July 7, 2019 8 9 10 Band Practice Wed, July 10, 2019 Quilting group Wed, July 10, 2019 11 Shepherd's Center Thu, July 11, 2019 Boy Scout Order of the Arrow Thu, July 11, 2019 12 13
14 WORSHIP! Sun, July 14, 2019 15 16 17 Band Practice Wed, July 17, 2019 Youth Trip Wed, July 17, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, July 17, 2019 18 Youth Trip Thu, July 18, 2019 Shepherd's Center Thu, July 18, 2019 19 Youth Trip Fri, July 19, 2019 20 Youth Trip Sat, July 20, 2019
21 WORSHIP! Sun, July 21, 2019 22 23 Suicide Support Group (GR) Tue, July 23, 2019 24 Band Practice Wed, July 24, 2019 Quilting group Wed, July 24, 2019 25 Shepherd's Center Thu, July 25, 2019 26 27 Worship team 2 Training Workshop (S) Sat, July 27, 2019 HOA Meeting Sat, July 27, 2019
28 WORSHIP! Sun, July 28, 2019 29 30 31 Band Practice Wed, July 31, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, July 31, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, July 31, 2019 1 Shepherd's Center Thu, August 1, 2019 2 3 Worship team 2 Training Workshop (S) Sat, August 3, 2019

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.