September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 WORSHIP! Sun, September 1, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, September 1, 2019 2 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, September 2, 2019 3 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, September 3, 2019 4 Band Practice Wed, September 4, 2019 Quilting group Wed, September 4, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, September 4, 2019 5 Shepherd's Center Thu, September 5, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, September 5, 2019 6 7 Clamour Theatre Sat, September 7, 2019
8 Sunday School Rally Day Sun, September 8, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, September 8, 2019 Clamour Theatre Sun, September 8, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, September 8, 2019 9 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Eagle Scout Court of Honor (N) (S) Mon, September 9, 2019 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, September 9, 2019 10 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, September 10, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, September 10, 2019 11 Band Practice Wed, September 11, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, September 11, 2019 Clamour Theatre Wed, September 11, 2019 12 Shepherd's Center Thu, September 12, 2019 Boy Scouts Order of the Arrow Monthly mtg GR Thu, September 12, 2019 13 14 Clamour Theatre Sat, September 14, 2019
15 Sunday School Begins Sun, September 15, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, September 15, 2019 Clamour Theatre Sun, September 15, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, September 15, 2019 16 Clamour Theatre Mon, September 16, 2019 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, September 16, 2019 17 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, September 17, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, September 17, 2019 18 Band Practice Wed, September 18, 2019 Quilting group Wed, September 18, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, September 18, 2019 19 Shepherd's Center Thu, September 19, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, September 19, 2019 20 Clamour Theatre Fri, September 20, 2019 21 Yard Sale Sat, September 21, 2019 Clamour Theatre Sat, September 21, 2019
22 Start of the Small Group Campaign Sun, September 22, 2019 Life Groups begin Sun, September 22, 2019 Sunday School Sun, September 22, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, September 22, 2019 Clamour Theatre Sun, September 22, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, September 22, 2019 23 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, September 23, 2019 24 Clamour Theatre Tue, September 24, 2019 Suicide Support Group (GR) Tue, September 24, 2019 25 Band Practice Wed, September 25, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, September 25, 2019 Clamour Theatre Wed, September 25, 2019 26 Shepherd's Center Thu, September 26, 2019 Clamour Theatre Thu, September 26, 2019 27 HOA Meeting Fri, September 27, 2019 28 Clamour Theatre Sat, September 28, 2019
29 Sunday School Sun, September 29, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, September 29, 2019 Clamour Theatre Sun, September 29, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, September 29, 2019 30 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, September 30, 2019 1 2 Band Practice Wed, October 2, 2019 Quilting group Wed, October 2, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, October 2, 2019 3 Shepherd's Center Thu, October 3, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, October 3, 2019 4 Clamour Theatre Fri, October 4, 2019 5

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.