October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Worship Sun, October 1, 2017 Sunday School Sun, October 1, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, October 1, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 1644 Sun, October 1, 2017 2 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Regular Weekly Meeting Mon, October 2, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Mon, October 2, 2017 3 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, October 3, 2017 Girls Scout Troop 258 Tue, October 3, 2017 4 Quilting Group Wed, October 4, 2017 Band practice Wed, October 4, 2017 5 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, October 5, 2017 Cub Scout Pack 892 Thu, October 5, 2017 Kids bands Thu, October 5, 2017 Choir practice Thu, October 5, 2017 6 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, October 6, 2017 7
8 Worship Sun, October 8, 2017 Sunday School Sun, October 8, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, October 8, 2017 Baby Shower Sun, October 8, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 1644 Sun, October 8, 2017 9 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Regular Weekly Meeting Mon, October 9, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Mon, October 9, 2017 10 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, October 10, 2017 Girls Scout Troop 258 Tue, October 10, 2017 11 Quilting Group Wed, October 11, 2017 Band practice Wed, October 11, 2017 12 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, October 12, 2017 Cub Scout Pack 892 Thu, October 12, 2017 Kids bands Thu, October 12, 2017 Boy Scouts Order ofthe Arrow Thu, October 12, 2017 Choir practice Thu, October 12, 2017 13 14 Sonshine North Via de Cristo Sat, October 14, 2017
15 Worship Sun, October 15, 2017 Sunday School Sun, October 15, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, October 15, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 1644 Sun, October 15, 2017 16 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Regular Weekly Meeting Mon, October 16, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Mon, October 16, 2017 17 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, October 17, 2017 Girls Scout Troop 258 Tue, October 17, 2017 18 Quilting Group Wed, October 18, 2017 Band practice Wed, October 18, 2017 19 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, October 19, 2017 Cub Scout Pack 892 Thu, October 19, 2017 Kids bands Thu, October 19, 2017 Choir practice Thu, October 19, 2017 Shepherd's Center Thu, October 19, 2017 20 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, October 20, 2017 21
22 Worship Sun, October 22, 2017 Sunday School Sun, October 22, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, October 22, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 1644 Sun, October 22, 2017 23 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Regular Weekly Meeting Mon, October 23, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Mon, October 23, 2017 24 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, October 24, 2017 Girls Scout Troop 258 Tue, October 24, 2017 25 Quilting Group Wed, October 25, 2017 Band practice Wed, October 25, 2017 26 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, October 26, 2017 Cub Scout Pack 892 Thu, October 26, 2017 Choir practice Thu, October 26, 2017 Shepherd's Center Thu, October 26, 2017 27 28
29 Worship Sun, October 29, 2017 Sunday School Sun, October 29, 2017 Reformation Sunday Sun, October 29, 2017 WORSHIP! Sun, October 29, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 1644 Sun, October 29, 2017 30 Boy Scout Troop 892 - Regular Weekly Meeting Mon, October 30, 2017 Girl Scout Troop 2116 Mon, October 30, 2017 31 Girl Scout Troop 1631 Tue, October 31, 2017 Girls Scout Troop 258 Tue, October 31, 2017 1 Quilting Group Wed, November 1, 2017 Band practice Wed, November 1, 2017 2 Epistomology w/ Pastor ryan Thu, November 2, 2017 Cub Scout Pack 892 Thu, November 2, 2017 Choir practice Thu, November 2, 2017 Shepherd's Center Thu, November 2, 2017 3 ApoloJax Speech and Debate Club Fri, November 3, 2017 4

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

Although we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.