January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Worship Sun, December 29, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, December 29, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 29, 2019 30 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 30, 2019 31 1 Band Practice Wed, January 1, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 1, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 1, 2020 2 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 2, 2020 Carreon Retirement Rehearsal Thu, January 2, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, January 2, 2020 3 Carreon Retirement Ceremony Fri, January 3, 2020 4
5 Sunday School Sun, January 5, 2020 Worship Sun, January 5, 2020 WORSHIP! Sun, January 5, 2020 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, January 5, 2020 6 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, January 6, 2020 7 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, January 7, 2020 8 Band Practice Wed, January 8, 2020 9 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 9, 2020 Boy Scouts Order of the Arrow Monthly mtg GR Thu, January 9, 2020 10 Winter Jam Concert Fri, January 10, 2020 11
12 Sunday School Sun, January 12, 2020 Worship Sun, January 12, 2020 WORSHIP! Sun, January 12, 2020 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, January 12, 2020 13 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, January 13, 2020 14 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, January 14, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, January 14, 2020 15 Band Practice Wed, January 15, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 15, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 15, 2020 16 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 16, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, January 16, 2020 17 18
19 Sunday School Sun, January 19, 2020 Worship Sun, January 19, 2020 WORSHIP! Sun, January 19, 2020 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, January 19, 2020 20 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, January 20, 2020 21 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, January 21, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, January 21, 2020 22 Band Practice Wed, January 22, 2020 23 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 23, 2020 24 25
26 Sunday School Sun, January 26, 2020 Worship Sun, January 26, 2020 WORSHIP! Sun, January 26, 2020 Soup or Chili Cook Off Sun, January 26, 2020 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, January 26, 2020 27 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, January 27, 2020 28 29 Band Practice Wed, January 29, 2020 30 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 30, 2020 31 1 Worship Team Workshop (S) Sat, February 1, 2020

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.